Current Officers and Board of Directors

2014-2015 Rotary Officers

Rotary International President

District 6000 Governor

District Governor Elect

Club President

President Elect

Vice President

Past President





Board of Directors




Youth Exchange

Foundation Chair

Membership Chair

Publicity Chair

Gary C. K. Huang

John Ockenfels

Loring Miller

Kellie Jimerson

Ted Robinson

Megan Roberts

William Saluk

Wendy Richter

Ken Tegels

Gary DeGeest

Megan Roberts

John Lund (2018)

Hans Krengel (2018)

Kate Olson (2016)

Jolene Roecker (2016)

Chad Williams

William Saluk, Rick Burns

Duane Acker, Ann Pross

Dolly Bergmann